People

 

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Paolo Rinaudo, MD, PhD
Paolo Rinaudo, MD, PhD
Associate Professor                 
Paolo.Rinaudo@ucsf.edu 

LAB MEMBERS

Xiaowei Liu, MD, PhD
Xiaowei Liu, MD, PhD 
Associate Specialist
Xiaowei.Liu@ucsf.edu

Annemarie Donjacour, PhD
Annemarie Donjacour, PhD
Asst. Adj. Prof.
Annemarie.Donjacour@ucsf.edu

Rhodel Simbulan, MS
Rhodel Simbulan, MS
Junior Specialist
Rhodel.Simbulan@ucsf.edu

Ling Zhang, MD
Ling Zhang, MD
Visiting Scholar
Ling.Zhang@ucsf.edu

Elena Ruggeri, PhD
Elena Ruggeri, PhD
Postdoc Scholar
Elena.Ruggeri@ucsf.edu

 

LAB ALUMNI

Enrico Bloise, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor Federal University of Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, MINAS GERAIS, Brazil

Pedro Caballero-Campo, PhD
Visiting scientists, National Institute of Medical Sciences and Nutrition Salvador Zubirán
Mexico City, Mexico

Luisa Delle Piane, MD
Reproductive endocrinologist, University of Turin, Italy

Marlea Di Santo
Embryologist, Tecnobios, Bologna, Italy

Francesca Di Sebastiano, MD
Obstetrician and gynecologist, Università D' Annunzio, Chieti, Italy

Sky Feuer
Academic Coordinator, UCSF

Gnanaratman Giritharan , DVM, PhD
Senior Embryologist, The Nevada Center for Reproductive Medicine, Reno, Nevada, USA

Tiana Kazemi, BA
Medical Student UCLA

Kevin Kolahi, MS
MSTP, Oregon Health & Sciences University

Wingka Lin, BAS
Embryologist, private clinic

Petros Minasi
Scientist, UCSF

Fabrizio Strata, MD, PhD
Researcher, University of Parma, Italy